Download Songs only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to
Download Full Album songs Fast Download

Title : Race Jukebox - Full Album Songs - Saif, Bipasha, Akshaye, Katrina, Anil, Pritam
Description : One of the best soundtracks of Indian cinema is back again. Presenting you full songs of blockbuster movie 'Race' in an audio Jukebox. Click to listen to your best song from the album.

Movie Cast & Credits
Starcast: Saif Ali Khan, Akshaye Khanna, Anil Kapoor, Bipasha Basu, Katrina Kaif, Sameera Reddy
Film Director: Abbas-Mustan
Producer: Kumar Taurani, Ramesh Taurani
Screenplay: Shiraz Ahmed
Story: Shiraz Ahmed
Music Director: Pritam
Lyrics Writer: Sameer

Songs Listing:
00:03 - Pehli Nazar Mein by Atif Aslam
05:12 - Zara Zara Touch Me by Monali Thakur
09:57 - Khwab Dekhe (Sexy Lady) by Pritam, Neeraj Shridhar, Monali Thakur
14:33 - Dekho Nashe Mein by Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan, K.K.
18:49 - Race Saanson Ki by Sunidhi Chauhan, Neeraj Shridhar
23:32 - Mujh Pe Toh Jadoo by Taz-Stereo Nation, Apache Indian, Sunidhi Chauhan
28:07 - Race Is On My Mind by Sunidhi Chauhan, Neeraj Shridhar
32:57 - Pehli Nazar Mein (Club Mix) by Atif Aslam
37:03 - Zara Zara Touch Me (Asian Rnb Mix) by Monali Thakur
40:58 - Race - Theme (Instrumental)

Want latest bollywood updates? Join Us On
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download